Energy

by sensitivestorm

Today I made my list Energy Drainers and Energy Gainers. Yes, you’re on it.

Energy Gainers

Blogging

Music

Watching Archer

NYC

Making food

Ideas

Nature

Chewbacca (my dog)

Travel

Watching old scary movies

Growing things

Trees

Positive relationships

Teaching people things

Vegetarianism

Old friends

Intimacy

Thinking about New Orleans

Energy Drainers

Negative thinking

Drugs (this includes alcohol)

^^ people on them

People that constantly have a problem 

Piles of things

Clutter

Decisions that need to be made

Waiting

Negative people

Eating food that is bad for me

Facebook

Crowds

Writing cover letters

Procrastinating (which I am doing by writing this blog…see above for context clue as to what I should be doing)

 

 

 

 

 

